Guaranteed Departure Dates

Mayflower Tours is pleased to offer guaranteed departure dates. All guaranteed departures are exactly that — guaranteed to depart as scheduled.

As we are constantly adding new guaranteed departure dates, we will keep you updated. Once you choose your guaranteed departure date, you can confidently make your necessary arrangements with the peace of mind that the departure date won't change.

Travel on an Air Holiday from gateways throughtout the US or choose a Holiday by Motorcoach departing from the Chicagoland or Wisconsin area. If its a Guaranteed Departure -- you are good to go with Mayflower Tours!

Key

This is an air tour

This tour departs from the Chicagoland area

This tour departs from the Chicagoland and Wisconsin areas

This tour departs from the Tampa/St. Petersburg area

Departure Tour Name Departure Date
Ireland Coast to Coast Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Branson Ozark Christmas Thursday, November 09, 2017
San Antonio Christmas on the Riverwalk Monday, November 27, 2017
Christmas in Chocolatetown Monday, November 27, 2017
Christmas in St. Augustine Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Blue Christmas with Elvis Monday, December 04, 2017
Christmas Market Cruise on the Danube River 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Christmas at the Galt House and Opryland Hotel Thursday, December 07, 2017
Winter in Yellowstone Saturday, January 20, 2018
New Orleans Pre-Mardi Gras Friday, January 26, 2018
Cuba Cruise Thursday, February 01, 2018
Hawaii Four Islands Thursday, March 01, 2018
Value Tour 2018 Historic Natchez Friday, April 06, 2018
Tulip Time on the Romantic Rhine and Mosel River Cruise Friday, April 06, 2018
Jekyll Island, Savannah and Charleston Sunday, April 22, 2018
San Antonio Fiesta Sunday, April 22, 2018
Virginia International Tattoo Tuesday, April 24, 2018
The Legendary Blue Danube River Cruise 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
New York and Penn Dutch Country Saturday, May 19, 2018
National Parks of the Southwest Saturday, May 19, 2018
Canadian Rockies and Glacier National Park Saturday, July 14, 2018
Iceland Land of Fire and Ice Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Portugal and the Douro River Cruise 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hatfields, McCoys and the Music of the Crooked Road Saturday, August 25, 2018
Splendor of the Seine River Cruise Monday, August 27, 2018
The Legendary Blue Danube River Cruise 2018 - Special Thursday, September 06, 2018
Romantic Rhine and Mosel River Cruise - Special Thursday, September 13, 2018
Romantic Rhine and Mosel River Cruise Thursday, September 13, 2018
Magnificent Malta Monday, October 01, 2018
Best of Israel and Jordan Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Are there exclusions to the guaranteed departure dates policy?

Guaranteed departure dates are subject to change. Mayflower Tours reserves the right to cancel or combine a guaranteed departure date should a substantial amount of cancellation or postponement of travel be attributable to: conditions resulting from an act of God, natural or man-made disaster, fire, government action, civil disorder, war, hostilities between nations, or unavailability of transportation through no fault of Mayflower Tours. Continue to check our website or contact us for updates on guaranteed departure dates.

What if my departure is not a guaranteed departure date?

If you have purchased your own airline ticket (not through Mayflower Tours) and your guaranteed departure date is combined, Mayflower Tours will pay up to $100 in change fees incurred by the airline when you rebook a future Mayflower Tours departure date.