Guaranteed Departure Dates

Mayflower Tours is pleased to offer guaranteed departure dates. All guaranteed departures are exactly that — guaranteed to depart as scheduled.

As we are constantly adding new guaranteed departure dates, we will keep you updated. Once you choose your guaranteed departure date, you can confidently make your necessary arrangements with the peace of mind that the departure date won't change.

Travel on an Air Holiday from gateways throughtout the US or choose a Holiday by Motorcoach departing from the Chicagoland or Wisconsin area. If its a Guaranteed Departure -- you are good to go with Mayflower Tours!

Key

This is an air tour

This tour departs from the Chicagoland area

This tour departs from the Chicagoland and Wisconsin areas

This tour departs from the Tampa/St. Petersburg area

Departure Tour Name Departure Date
Backroads of Sunny Florida — Value Tour 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017
Cherry Blossom Time in Our Nation's Capital Thursday, April 06, 2017
Tulip Time on the Romantic Rhine and Mosel River Cruise Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Ireland Coast to Coast Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Great Britain — Castles, Countryside and Capitals Thursday, April 20, 2017
Big Bend and Carlsbad Caverns National Parks Friday, April 21, 2017
Railroading through Mexico's Copper Canyon Friday, April 21, 2017
Cruising the Beautiful Bahamas Friday, April 21, 2017
San Antonio Fiesta Sunday, April 23, 2017
Jekyll Island, Savannah and Charleston Sunday, April 23, 2017
Virginia International Tattoo Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Great Parks, Ghost Towns and Sedona's Red Rocks Thursday, April 27, 2017
The Legendary Blue Danube River Cruise Thursday, May 11, 2017
Holland Tulip Festival And Mackinac Island's Grand Hotel Thursday, May 11, 2017
African Safari Adventure Friday, May 12, 2017
Holland Tulip Festival Friday, May 12, 2017
New York and Penn Dutch Country Friday, May 12, 2017
Branson Blast Saturday, May 13, 2017
Mystery Tour Tuesday, May 16, 2017
National Parks of the Southwest Saturday, May 20, 2017
Music of the Mountains Saturday, May 20, 2017
Yellowstone, Grand Tetons and Mt. Rushmore Thursday, June 15, 2017
America's Canyon Country Thursday, June 15, 2017
Washington Waterways and National Parks Thursday, June 22, 2017
Seven Wonders of Oregon Friday, June 23, 2017
Colorado's Historic Trains Friday, June 23, 2017
Pacific Coast Journey Saturday, June 24, 2017
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Friday, June 30, 2017
Romantic Rhine and Mosel River Cruise Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Best of Scandinavia Friday, July 07, 2017
Pacific Northwest by Rail Saturday, July 08, 2017
Alaska Adventure Cruise Sunday, July 16, 2017
Toronto and Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine Trail Monday, July 17, 2017
Iceland — Land of Fire and Ice Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Canadian Rockies and Glacier National Park Thursday, July 20, 2017
Solar Eclipse in Charleston Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Great American Solar Eclipse – Helen, Georgia Saturday, August 19, 2017
Great American Solar Eclipse — Jefferson City, Missouri Saturday, August 19, 2017
Great American Solar Eclipse — Clarksville, Tennessee Sunday, August 20, 2017
The Legendary Blue Danube River Cruise Monday, September 11, 2017
Nine Countries Without a Passport Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Cruising the Adriatic and Dalmatian Coast Thursday, September 21, 2017
Romantic Rhine and Mosel River Cruise Thursday, September 21, 2017
West Virginia Mountain Rails and Trails Thursday, September 21, 2017
Mackinac Island and The Grand Hotel Thursday, September 21, 2017
New England and Canada Autumn Cruising Friday, September 22, 2017
Mackinac Island and the Grand Hotel Friday, September 22, 2017
Value Tour 2018 Historic Natchez Saturday, September 23, 2017
Portugal and the Douro River Cruise Sunday, September 24, 2017
Autumn Foliage in New England and Cape Cod Tuesday, September 26, 2017
The Great Buffalo Roundup Wednesday, September 27, 2017
National Parks of the Southwest Thursday, September 28, 2017
New England Rails and Sails Autumn Foliage Saturday, September 30, 2017
New England Autumn Splendor Saturday, September 30, 2017
Crossing Lake Michigan Sunday, October 01, 2017
Flavors of India Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta Friday, October 06, 2017
Hawaii Four Islands Thursday, October 12, 2017
Cuba Cruise Thursday, October 12, 2017
Noah's Ark Encounter Sunday, October 15, 2017
Classic Italy by Rail Monday, October 16, 2017
Thanksgiving in New York City Monday, November 20, 2017
Blue Christmas with Elvis Monday, December 04, 2017
Christmas Market Cruise on the Danube River 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Are there exclusions to the guaranteed departure dates policy?

Guaranteed departure dates are subject to change. Mayflower Tours reserves the right to cancel or combine a guaranteed departure date should a substantial amount of cancellation or postponement of travel be attributable to: conditions resulting from an act of God, natural or man-made disaster, fire, government action, civil disorder, war, hostilities between nations, or unavailability of transportation through no fault of Mayflower Tours. Continue to check our website or contact us for updates on guaranteed departure dates.

What if my departure is not a guaranteed departure date?

If you have purchased your own airline ticket (not through Mayflower Tours) and your guaranteed departure date is combined, Mayflower Tours will pay up to $100 in change fees incurred by the airline when you rebook a future Mayflower Tours departure date.